How can we help you?

Users

User settings and options

The team feature allows you to invite members to your group and operate the same account as a team....
Updated 5 months ago
Delete your accountWe respect your privacy and as such you can delete your account permanently and...
Updated 6 months ago
to verify your account with showrtner, kindly follow the steps below. 1- log in to your...
Updated 1 year ago