Delete your account
We respect your privacy and as such you can delete your account permanently and remove all your data from our server. Please note that this action is permanent and cannot be reversed.
How to delete your account?
1- visit your dashboard at showrtner.com
2- click your account avatar to expand the menu and click settings.
3- Click delete permanently